dthoughtsofmine's Blog



I Just Want You by Planetshakers

Beautiful Savior (Planetshakers)

More than a nice melody,
More than the sweetest of words,
This is the love I have found,
and with this love I am found.

I just want You Jesus, I just want You my Lord,
I just want You Jesus, I just want You.

Never could I comprehend,
The love You so freely give,
Never could I be with You,
But Your love covers all of my sin.

I just want You Jesus,
I just want You my Lord,
I just want You Jesus, I just want You.

There is no greater love than Yours,
Nothing else could ever compare,
And even if I search all the world I will never find a love like Yours, God.

There is no greater love than Yours,
Nothing else could ever compare,
And even if I search all the world I will never find a love like Yours.

I just want You Jesus,
I just want You my Lord,
I just want You Jesus,
I just want You,
Jesus!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LaVcr-0zloM&feature=related

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * sugiantomann says:

    Ko Gun I have planetshaker DVD and CD, which is gift from K Yul,
    would you borrow it?

    I like planershakers also…

    | Reply Posted 6 years, 5 months ago


Leave a Reply

